#KICKTAIL 2023

We’re going to dig in and figure out how to drive you through 2023 – No Matter What Comes Your Way!

#KickTail - My annual virtual pep rally -aka- business & life planning webinar. Join me with your notepad and pen in hand so that you can get some clarity in your life.
Thursday, December 15
1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT

***
RSVP by completing the form below — be sure to let me know what you need to learn — you will receive homework downloads and an email reminder to tune in LIVE!
*By submitting this message, you agree to our Data & Privacy Policy
Whoo hoo! Thank you for registering for Leigh's #kicktail2020 Facebook LIVE event. This annual event requires you to do a *little* homework prior to January 8th. Homework will be sent via email by December 20, 2019.

One more thing, make sure you follow Leigh on FB (https://www.facebook.com/LeighBrownSpeaker) so you can attend the event on January 8th and see her LIVE all of the time!

Here's to a smashing 2020!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

#KickTail in review

#Kicktail 2022

#Kicktail 2021

#Kicktail 2020

#Kicktail 2019

#Kicktail 2018

#Kicktail 2017